Stacks Image 1238

Events Calendar

On this page you will find an overview for all forthcoming events in the village. Please note: events are organised by various village groups or associations. For more information on a particular event, please follow the event link.



Saturday 7th April 2018
TCFR COFFEE MORNING - St John’s Institute - 10am - 12noon
In aid of Tideswell First Responders.



Saturday 21st April 2018
COMMUNITY GENERAL KNOWLEDGE QUIZ - St John’s Institute - 8pm
Entrance £3 per person (To include nibbles)
Bring your own liquid refreshments.
More info

 
Saturday 5th May 2018
FOOD FESTIVAL  - all day – Community Association Wine/Water stall.
More info

 
Sunday 6th May 2018
LITTER PICKING - 10am – Sports complex – all help welcome.
More info

 
Thursday 10th May 2018
SPORTS COMMITTEE AGM - Sports pavilion - 7pm.

 
June 2018
FLOWER TROUGHS planted and put out in the village.
More info

 
Wednesday 13th June 2018
COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION AGM - 7pm – Sports pavilion.
More info


23rd - 30th June 2018
TIDESWELL WAKE WEEK - Assorted locations and venues..
More info

 
Sunday 1st July 2018
LITTER PICKING - 0am - sports complex.
More info

 
July 2018
JUDGING OF HANGING BASKETS and containers competition.
More info

 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
LITTER PICKING 10am - Sports complex.
More info



 
Saturday 29th September 2018
LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS - St.John’s Church - Times and tickets prices to be advised.
More info

 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
BONFIRE & FIREWORKS - Bishop Pursglove school - Times & Ticket prices to be advised.
More info

 
Sunday 4th November 2018
LITTER PICKING - 10am - Sports complex.
More info

 
December 2018
CHRISTMAS COFFEE MORNING - Date & Venue to be advised.
More info


Tideswell Photos - Pen-Y-Ghent - Manchester Road - Tideswell - Derbyshire - SK17 8LL
Telephone - 07831 344 722 - Email - tideswell@insideoutphoto.co.uk

671